Let them judge you!

The Way I Think

3658093540_e30ee2cc09_b

I am extremely sorry. I really am.” I said that almost the thirtieth time. My voice trembled with embarrassment.

It wasn’t your mistake, I was being sensitive and judged too quickly. I realized my own fault when I met you again. Dont apologize please.” She said.

I just came to know about a friend whom I had unknowingly hurt last month. She came to me and confessed her pain. Even though it was a mere misunderstanding, I was too embarrassed to figure anything out at that time. The only thing I did, was apologize to her over and over again.

It was only after the day ended, when I sat down and tried to figure out where I went wrong. A part of me felt disappointed. How could I be so insensitive?  How could I hurt someone to an extent that she had to cry about…

View original post 759 more words

Leave a Reply

