Where I Belong

NAYAB'S MUSINGS

Walking alone on the abandoned streets I wonder what changed. Was it the winter breeze that no longer lured me or the autumn trees that no longer shed their leaves? Was it the grass that was no longer cool under my feet or the flower that once called out my name?. I miss it with every ounce of my being, questioning myself where did I go wrong. Out on the abandon street I often wonder, where is that I now belong – behind the closed doors of my solitude or on the unexplored paths on the abandoned streets.

Where I Belong

View original post

Leave a Reply

