We Have Been Made Beautifully, Haven’t We?

awesomely written ❤

The Indian Reverted Muslimah...

Originally posted in Me Muslima

image

It is just another sultry afternoon.There is virtually nothing to do. I have been sitting like a log since the past thirty minutes- leaning on the sofa, legs stretched, with a book on my lap and my mobile on the table. What does one do on such a day? Just as I was glancing across the room, my eyes fall on my foot. My toe nail. 

View original

View original post

Leave a Reply

