Once upon a time ★

humdajafary

Hello World

This is my start to blogging and I would love to share my experiences with you all.
Today I am sharing my story when I was 6 years old, I went to dinner with my family at village restaurant which is at sea-view, we had a wonderful dinner and a peaceful time, then my elder brother insist my father to take us to sea-view, I insist too.
We did horse riding , camel riding it was a lot fun, then I don’t even know how I just got lost, I was literally shivering, I was searching for my family I was running everywhere then a man with long hair came to me and asked me to have a camel ride for free I ran away from him and crying loudly, Meanwhile my parents were searching for me they thought that the sea swallowed me or someone kidnapped me…

View original post 219 more words

Leave a Reply

